Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
holy shit, i'm failing....
05.09.03 - 10:02 am

omg omg omg ogm gomgosg gosgneoisndgdg!

I'm fucked. Holy shit... i'm failing my wmst's class!!

I just got my paper back...

SHE GAVE ME A FUCKING D!!

A D!! *cries*

I don't know what to do... i have not even a WEEK before finals!

And she does this to us... NOW!! AHHHHH!!

I'm just so lost.

Sure, i shouldn't be panicking about it now, the course is almost done w/... but dude, i have to keep a gpa average... i don't know what my average is! I have no fucking clue!

omg... i don't need this.

i need to paint my box... that'll de-stress me.

Anything to keep my mind off this fucking D.

Oh yeah, on a brighter note, i got a 30 out of a 30 for my other paper. How the fuck did i pull that off! I don't know... i was so nervous about it. and i wasn't even nervous about my other one!

i think i should have switched papers...

CheZ

previous next