Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Things that are irking me.
04.12.05 - 8:23 pm

Reflection of yesterday's entry... I didn't over react.

I was talking to my friend Kati, and she told me that she knew because Vicki was very upset about making me mad. Thing is though, Kati knew right from the start they did a pretty shitty thing. It's just they don't realize that it was a pretty shitty thing. They think it was a "nice" thing to do for someone.

Do I live in a fucked up world where playing pranks is supposed to make someone feel better?

I dunno, but I'm glad that Kati completely understands my reaction.

I still don't understand why the hell they would have done such a thing. I'm still irked about it.

There's a lot I have to think about. I'm still going to live with Beth and Vicki. I'm just going to have to tread a more well seen path. A path that i'm not running into branches or climbing debris. It's not for their sake, but for mine.

I bend over backwards for them. Then they repay me with teepee-ing my room.

Yeah...

I'm just wondering why. Why do the one thing I would think they would know not to do?

I shouldn't be thinking about his now. I have work to do.

chez

previous next