Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I sigh
04.12.05 - 10:11 pm

Ok, can't get this out of my head.

Beth a little while ago said something about my frame job that I did last minute and in a stuck up tone asked, "Are you going to turn it in like that?"

GRRRRRR.

God, what the fuck is in her ass?

It's my piece. Let me deal with it.

For christ's sake... just drop off the face of the earth for a little while. That way you can get your head out of your ass.

I'm just angry lately.

And only talking will help me out of it.

I just really Really need to go home.

I want to drop everything, drive to DE, and just cuddle with my kitty to just cry.

I'm on the verge of another break down, and there's nothing really going on right now to bring it, it's just God i'm tired.

And now I'm off again... maybe I'll be able to talk to Vicki. Haven't explained anything to her about friday.

If only you could see me sigh...

chez

previous next