Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Rollercoaster
10.24.05 - 2:27 pm

Dear Lord,

Stop putting my life through the emotional stress of pain and havok... thank you.

I'm sure he gets messages like that all the time.

So yeah, my life has been pleasent w/ the occational, "I want to die" parts in there.

Finding out that you might not beable to finish school, then include the fact that you have 4 more classes and possibly not be able to finish them into the mix equals to "I want to die" feeling.

I was depressed about this whole ordeal for about two days, I just couldn't shake it. It hurt so bad to have your Mother tell you, "We have no money." Then find out that I can't finish my second major. Big blow to the ego.

So, today I was on a mission. Earlier this week I talked to my friend Kati. She told me about how I can get through a lope hole and how to get more money for school.

Emotions = +2 on that one.

In class I talk to my prof. about doing how to get 3 classes done in time for Fall so that I can take the last class then.

It works out for my prof in that he gets more money this summer for 3 classe and then I work on those classes through Spring and Summer.

I could have done a back flip when the two of us figured out my schedule.

Emotions = +10 today.

Emotional rollercoasters are fun when you finally get down off them.

So right now, mostly everythings working out good. I'm going to be one stressed person as far as studying and being a social butterfly this week but I'll manage.

chez

previous next