Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Kinda sorta... just a lil on the drunken side.
09.13.03 - 1:18 am

Ya know... when your drunk, you like to look at your cell phone and call random ppl?

Well, for me tonight... i didn't feel like calling random ppl.

I decided to call Erika.

"YO."

"Yo."

"So, i decided to give you a drunken phone call..."

"And this phone call would be for my daughter?"

....

"OH... Mrs. B! I am soo sorry!"

Never again. Never Ever AGAIN am i going to call a Home # or call drunk/buzzed... Never!

Erika's mom: "Now you wouldn't be under aged drinking now would you?"

"Kinda sorta..???"

"Now that's not very responsible."

Now, that.. my friend is my most embarassing moment...

Hopefully i'll remember it.

... Not in the drunken sense. Like... just in general...

Yeah.

Yep. Aren't my nights a blast?

CheZ

previous next