Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm so lazy....
09.14.03 - 1:16 pm

I'm procrastinating.

I have a shit load of homework i gotta do...

I'm going to a show tonight and i plan on going to the mall and art store.

Siigh.

And it's 1:30.

Dear god, where did the day go?

I slept in till 11, but i didn't get to bed till 1 or 2ish last night.

This semester should be easy as hell. It's just the fact that all i want to do now is be social is what's going to kill me.

I mean, i'm taking a computer class And a drawing two class for Art this semester.

Both night classes! Once a week! This should be a push over.

Hm, i wonder if i'm going to be saying that come mid terms...

Anyway, i shouldn't be doing this.

I'm sitting in my robe, all nice and showered... w/ my art paper staring at my back telling me i have work to do.

But before i get to it... i gotta get dressed.

I wonder how long that's going to take me.

CheZ

previous next