Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Who am i becoming? them or me?
11.22.04 - 1:28 am

I wonder who i'm becoming?

I'm influenced easily. Look at the people i live with. They are the kind of people that i aspire to become.

I see some quality that i like, and want to learn from them.

But then the question arises, who am i becoming?

Vicki walked into my apartment and said, "Ou! You're becoming a girly girl!" While i was painting my nails.

My response, "I'm bored!"

Truely i was.

Right now I'm waiting for Dave to call me, like a girl. I called him when he was trying to sleep and he said he'd call me if he was still awake.

Needless to say, i think he's asleep.

I'm getting too attatched. To quickly.

I don't want to get attatched quite yet. I don't want it to be like my last relationship.

Dave asked me what my roommates thought of him. They do like him. I asked him the same question, his reply.

"Oh they like you, real sweet."

"Real sweet? Should my name be Sugar now?"

Before i forget, i got a review finally.

Itching Reviews

I've finally gotten a review. Sure, didn't score too well, but i appreciate it none the least.

She hadn't read my diary throughly up to the resent stuff, as to the fact that i have lost my virginity, and i didn't wait for the person i will come to love.

As long as there are no regrets, i say it's game.

Back to my orginal topic of this entry, girlyness, cuteness, frilly, just god awful stuff.

I am a girl. I am. I just don't believe in all the primping and fussing... and while i love fasion, i'm not going to go buy it, make it, whatever it. I can't.

I used to think i had style. Well, i was far from wrong, unless you thing grunge and dirty was it.

I wish i could still rock my old stuff. My "punk".

But i'm not there anymore. However much i crave to be that, i don't think i was. I didn't have heart, i don't have the heart now.

I don't know what i am. Beth described me as Broad.

I'm giving up on my thoughts right now, i'm doing choppy thinking.

Anyways, Friday, this Friday is going to be my last big hair dying before i turn 21. I'm allowed to dye my hair, but his is the last hurrah.

No more, i'm growing up. My mom and dad have agreeed to pay for it, that's all that matters.

I think of my hair as this. I'm a very conserved person, i don't let people in as easily as i should. I do open up eventually, but things take time.

My hiar shows who i am on the inside without me having to reach on the inside.

I'm in heaven everytime i get my hair done.

I have been looking forward for this for weeks now.

In five days, people will get to see a different color. No more plain dirty blonde.

I'm going to be bold and daring.

Like the person i think i am, but just has trouble making the rest of the world see that.

chez


previous next