Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I am the all mighty...in a sense
09.14.03 - 1:00 am

The one night where i'm actually well enough to get out... turns out to be a drag.

I went to the place called the Recher, to see an opening band of my friend, Richard, (his cousin is in the band) and i can't even call the ppl there a crowd.

Yeah yeah... underground or indie music... whatever it is.

This was just a plain Highschool band. W/ all the lil friends around, including the parents and the siblings that were younger than 10!

They were good, i'll give them that. And i liked my Rich's cousin... When he introduced us he pointed to me and said:

"This is God."

"Hey."

"What?"

"Yeah she's God."

I just had this sheepish smile on my face trying not to attract too much attention. You could hear everyone's converstaion it was that Un-crowded.

"Wow, that's cool. Well, God, i gotta have you meet one of my friends. He's an atheist and now i can prove that you exist."

That was my highlight of the whole thing.

Ha. I am proof now that... I exist...

...

I'm not sure that works right...

Anyway, band good. Punky-bobbers funny to watch.

I sooo wanted to start a mosh pit but there had to be 20 ppl max near the stage.

One grl tried to surf... i couldn't help but scream, "drop her!" my friends just looked at me and shook their heads. The way i saw it... why surf in a crowd of 20 when you know you're not going to get up, so i figured i my get a laugh about seeing the grl get dropped.

Then my friends and i went to boreders... yada yada yada...

After that i got dropped of at my dorm, found my internet working... checked my compy and my internet cable was in... but i pulled the cable cord and it slid into my tower. And me being the idiot stuck my finger in and sliced it open.

Yeah, it's fun typing let me clue ya.

Anyway, my E-card (i think that's what it's call, brain fart...) disconected from my tower... So, my friend Josh had to take my baby apart and put her back together.

It was a risky opperation, but she survived. *sniffles*

Pft.

All we had to do was put it back. I'm just a loser...

Yeah. i need sleep.

CheZ

previous next