Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Somethings about ment to let go...
08.02.03 - 12:36 am

Well, tonight, i thought i would have totally changed. Now that i can put the whole "not corrupted" sign away, i think i'll feel a whole lot better about this coming yr...

Tonight, i experienced my first date and my first kiss. Well, two kisses... we kinda hit eachother in the head the first one.. a minor ditz move on my part. All all Ryan did was smile and say "Now lets try that again."

Ok, so now i've figured... i've had two and a half first kisses...

The first one... was when i was tipsy w/ a guy named Matt. That was a half kiss. I aimed for the cheek, he aimed for my lips. Me left tottally embarassed...

And this one left me a lil embarassed... but hey! I'm new at this!

But basically what happened was, he came up to my house w/ lilies! And talked to my parents for a lil while. When we headed out i asked him where we were going and he said either the art museum or a philly game.

I dunno about you... but even for being an art major, but i wasn't going to let the poor guy suffer walking thru paintings and stuff.

We get to the philly's game... and i've never seen so many ppl gathered in one place. It was just amazing.

So after the game, we head out and try to find Geno's(sp?) Cheese Steak Shop. We drove for prolly and hr trying to find this place. I thought it'd be a small lil place... but when we found it, it was Huge. I couldn't believe all the lights! It was like... the fly traps. The zappers. The lights just lure you in, and your done for.

So after that we head home. It was kind of quiet... we talked a lil, but not a lot. i got really nervous on the way home. Just the fact.. Do i kiss him? or not? I just didn't know.

I'm not tottally attracted to this guy... he's nice and all. But i'm also thinking about what happens when i go back to school?

I guess i'll figure that out later.

All i know is he had soft lips..

CheZ

previous next