Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
my life now
02.01.04 - 12:56 pm

So, what's interesting?

Other than i wanna kill my quad mates. It's not even a fucking week into the semester.

I don't get it. And Jen and her bass can go fucking out the window! If we could get the windows open!

I've been spending my time in the off campus appt. w/ my friend Marisa. And basically just living there. I've already spent the night there once this week. Not to mention my car is now over there...

So here are the new things of the semester.

I have my car.

I have a job.

I plan on moving next year and never seeing the ppl i've lived w/ for 2 yrs ever again.

I have to get loans because i have no money to speak of.

I have a new best friend.

I'm being corrupted by her. (when is that not happening?)

Things that aren't new.

The drama of the quad.

Still single.

Also, i'm turning 20 in 10 days. I mean, 20! I have two years before i get kicked out of the house for good.

At least now i have a job.

Dude, 8 bucks and hr, and commissions! for a mall job, that's a fucking lot. I thought i'd start at $6.15, thank god i'm not.

Ah well, time for lunch. i have a consuming day ahead.

chez

previous next