Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Love Actually....
11.06.03 - 2:16 am

Love Actually... it was great. I loved it. I love british humore... why the fuck did America have to be fucking independent?

I just want the acent!

Ah well...

Great night ^_^

But now that it's over, my roomies are drinking...

"Woah, Shwing has alcohol in her freezer!"

Kind of night....

Yeah.

So now i'm sitting here, thinking about the movie. And while i enjoyed it imensly, i'm sure i could have enjoyed it more if i actually knew what love was.

The only thing that's come close to loving something outside of my family is my cat.

I'm pathetic.

Josh told me "to put myself on the market."

And my response was, "What? Do i need to put a for-sale sign?"

How the fuck is there a market for dating?

I'm here. I take up space, i'm have mass, volume... weight!

I have a heart beat. I think...

I mean, what do people see me as?

I don't want to go to lengths for people to notice me. I spent way to long in my life trying to hide from people, how do your reverse something like that?

I asked Meredith what she thought my problem was and she said,"You really wanna know what i thought of you when i first met you?"

"Yeah."

"I thought you were gay."

Erika, that's for you.

Yeah, i hang around grls... all the time. But guys... i'm afriad to know them. There's always fear. I can't get comfortable.

I'm afriad i'll get hurt. It has nothing to do w/ rejection... or relationships... that's not my problem. It's the fact that i'm afraid of their strength, the level of harm a person can physically and emotionally do to me.

Siigh, it's hard to get into words... Maybe this is a better explination...I'm afraid when my brothers touch me. My own brothers...

I've gotten better about it. But i don't hug them. I hate it when my lil bro wants to be touchy feelly and gives random hugs.

I don't do that.

I'll give you a hug when it's warrented.

I can't... give a hug just for the sake of giving a hug.

Ok, i've just proven my that my insanity level has risen to a new peak... so i'm outie like a belly button...

OUU! HA! i made a funny!

CheZ

previous next