Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The cat is singing a lullaby
07.23.02 - 8:38 pm

Tonite was suposed to be my last meet. Forever!! But no. a God Damned storm had to come rolling thru and mess it up... argh. So, our meet is postponed till tomorrow. *sighs* meets... dude.. i'm tired after work.. i only spend 20 mins at my house and then have to go back to swim. Geez... i'm tired of meets.

My kitty loves me at least ^_^ she keeps walking thru my arms to make me stop typing... stupid kitty... my kitty makes it all better.

I get my new 'puter in 2 weeks!! Yay!! Dude!! I'm getting a new color printer and a digital camera!! How awsome is that!! Yay!! it'll prolly be a cheep as camera.. but dude is a camera all the same. I'll take it ^_^

My pink hair washed out.. Again!! Argh. I'm going to do it over on thrusday. cuz i have to take my id pic on friday... hehe. My mommy doesn't want me to have pink in it.. but she was like.. since you didn't do it for senior pics.. i'll let you have this one. ha! i won! ^_^ yay!!

My kitty is purring ^_^ i love my baby!! *hugs and kisses kitty* my lovely black kitty!!

Sleepy bye for me.. tis early but i'm tired...

Chez

previous next