Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Am i the guy... or are you?
11.29.03 - 11:21 am

It's awesome to wake up, and have cookie batter for breakfast ^_^ that made my morning... considering the rest of them have been bad.

I can't sleep in. Not w/ two dumb ass brothers who don't know the meaning of sleeping past 9 am.

Siiigh.

Anyway... I got to see Kiran on Wed.

"You look... so punky!"

It was great just talking to her and being in her sarcastic presence. I love her mind.

As we were heading out of Trabant (in UD), we went down a huge stair case and Kiran being herself... slips. So, i put my elbow underneath her arm to suport her and grab her hand. We start hysterically laughing and come down w/ our hands intwined. She lookes over to a clerk that she knows and says, "I love being gropped by white women." We start another laughing fit and make a run for it.

"So, Are you the guy in the relationship... or am I?"

"Well, considering i just saved your life... me."

"What if we add in Erika?"

"She's our mistress."

"Oh, riiight."

Throughout the whole day Kiran and I were having role reversals. I was her fake lesbian lover... but we couldn't figure out who was the guy in the the relationship.

We went out to lunch, but i basically served her. It was just a wacky day...

We went to a comic book shop where one of her boy-toys worked so we harassed him, and i became "blind" (more like a massive headach) just from looking at all the merchandise that was displayed saying "Buy me! Buy me!"

At one point i had to run out of the store to get my barrings and give my poor eyes a rest.

Kiran told me her friend asked her if i was ADHD. My response was, "Well, having been tested for it..."

And throughout the day, there a grl named Christy (one of kiran's friends) and at one point i grabbed Kiran's cell and screamed,"NO! you can't have her!"

Yeah... the two of us combined... it's a scarey... but a very funny and enjoying day.

CheZ

previous next