Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A squirrel thanksgiving treat.
11.27.03 - 11:22 am

It's great to wake up to my brother screaming...

"OMG! It's a squirrel!!"

So, i crawl out of bed.. and yell back over the cat walk.

"Hey dork!"

"What!?"

"OMG! It's YOU!"

"Shut up, Bitch!"

"Same to you, Jerk Face!"

That was my wake up call curtisy of my dumb ass younger brother...

So i wabble down the stairs, looking god awful, w/ Andrew making faces at me and calling me names while i desend.

Then i get to him shove him aside, and he pinches me! I don't know ... it's weird... me and Drew have a thing w/ pinching eachother's asses... if you pinch hard enough it fucking hurts.

Then i chase him around the kitchen wailing my head off, threating of death beyond deaths... When my Dad intervens, holds the dork so i sneak attack Drew, grabs his ass and run.

So here i am, 10 am in the morning, screaming while running up the stairs because Drew is now mocking me w/ his evil laugh... i run to my room, slam my door, don't get it locked in time to have Drew's bulky body make contact w/ the door.

"MmmmmmOOOOOOOOmmmm!!!"

"Ha! NO one can save you now, bitch!"

"I just wanted to fucking sleep, dip shit, and this is what i get for my wake up call!"

"Hahahaa!!"

"Bite me, Dick Wad!"

"If i get behind this door it's a promise!"

Then my Dad, finally get's the clue to help save me... "Hey, Andrew! There's another squirrel! Go get your bow!"

The reason for that is, my mom Hates squirrels. So, the obvious thing to do... is kill them w/ the guns my brothers have or whatever other killing things they have collected.

Andrew finally gets away from my door, and i stand behind it while i hear him in his room gathering his arrows...

"Can i call it a truce?"

"Eh? Oh yeah, i gotta kill a squirrel now anyways..."

So i come out of my room tentivally to see my bro running down the stairs bow in hand w/ arrow nocked ready to shot.

"I don't think that's a smart thing to have it loaded in a house, Jerk."

"Shut up!"

With the threat gone, i go back down stairs... make a cup of hot chocolate, load on the wip cream and in my first

sip..

"Gayle, He got it!"

"Huh?"

"Omg, Dear, he actually got it?"

My brother... shot a squirrel w/ a bow and arrow... while it was up in fucking tree.

So i scream when i see the thing on the arrow doing a fucking flip trying to get off. I couldn't believe it was still moving on the damn shaft, and here my brother was laughing hysterically...

So then i beg my brothers to put it out of the poor things misery... so they go inside, get a hand gun and shoot it... And the fucking thing is still alive. So all i see is my older bro coming down the stairs loading another gun to shoot it w/ more.

And that was my morning.

On Thanksgiving. At least we aren't eating the squirrel...

CheZ

previous next