Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Happy existance?
04.01.04 - 8:50 pm

I'm missing Howie Day right now.

I heard the women say, "It might be sold out." She typed in her computer, "Yep it is."

God fucking damnit.

Eren and i drive to Recher. Sold out, the window says.

God fucking damnit again.

Such a day for boredome, sadness, and feeling like a weight on your shoulders.

I was fine this morning. I was happy. Marisa and i were having fun online, doing online things.

Then art hist. test.

Failed.

Then art permit day. Got painting... Woo hoo...

Rain all day.

Howie Day sold out.

This equals to me being miserable.

Oh, yes... that and my 16 page paper. Go back an entry and read. It still has some tweeking. Pardon the Many errors.

I didn't know Erin was a grls name and Aaron was a guys.

What weirdness is that?

Sleep. It's almost 9 pm and god i need sleep.

School sucks.

Life sucks.

My body is sore.

Counceling tomorrow.

Such a happy existance?

chez

Can i not be happy any more? Where am i?

previous next