Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
MoFo, youre a stalker!
04.02.04 - 10:39 pm

Ya know, if ur hated just stay away.

There's this one guy, that is just Annoying. He just has a presence about him that you just gets under your skin.

I don't know if it's his red hair or his lack of social skills, but the fucker just... God, he stalks! Hovers. A shadow.

And i was about to close my door and he's like, "Hey Em, like what you did to the room."

"Uh... yeah.. it's..."

"How do you get into the your bed?" (we have loft beds)

I kicked my chest of drawers, "Climbs."

I close the door more.

"You closing up for the night?"

"Yeah, i need sleep." Close door.

... i feel bad for the guy. But he reminds me of someone absolutly horrible from Delaware, and that imprint of personality has stuck, and there for he sucks.

And this has totally killed my drinking night.

chez

previous next