Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bleh bleh
02.25.03 - 3:04 pm

Lalala...

bored.

I have work.

Fuck work. ^_^ hehe

Eh...

..........

...............

...................

Today is just a bleh day. I haven't done shit. Went to library to do my research project for Art 100... and i have to get 16 resources. Fun Fun.

I really need a life.

Swimming meeting tonite. @ 5 *worried look* I don't know what to expect... heh heh..

Fuck! Art project tomorrow due! Again... =( it broke... again!

I can't win... never ever... Never!

Sara's ignoring me... *shrugs* whatever man. Hold a grudge. I said good morning to her and she just walked right on by... Love ya too your highness... should i bow next time you walk by?

It doesn't bother me. It's fun to see ppl pissed of over little things. If they want to get a rise out of me... nope they aren't. Maybe at night. Only then. If they want a show... i'll give them a show. ^_^

If you don't act person, then i'm not going to treat you like a person.

Plain and Simple.

CheZ

previous next