Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
what is it w/ their species???
05.19.03 - 5:40 am

Man, i'm just phucked up... (read previous entry)

Rika's still mad at me for not kissing Nate.

And just the fact that she's kept on saying... "You should have kissed him" over and over, it's starting to make me feel bad about not kissing him.

But thanks to Erika ^__^ *beams* she made me feel better about it all. While she controled her fits of laughter...

stonedhenge42O: i think you're better off having your first kiss happen with someone you really want it to at a time you're really comfortable with it happening

Yes Yoda. ^_^

The endless about of wisdom from a 19 yr old grl.

I don't know why i'm not comfortable w/ these kind of situations... i think it might be the fact that i've never really been around it.

I mean, the friends i hung out w/... Well, they were just as innocent and pure as i was, thru out highschool. W/ the exception of Stacey and Erika.

Except Erika, you're still a virgin, even if you had a candy cane shoved up **there**.

I'm going to get a beating for that.

That lil sentence just made my day brighter.

Now i have a wonder full conversation w/ Sara (UD friend) and Josh (one of the guys from last night)(changed the sn's except mine)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so anything new going on?

xiled Fox: nathan's asleep on the floor, I've got till 1230 before my exam

xiled Fox: then I pack, maybe I'll do that a little now

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i Should be packing

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: but eh i'm chilling

xiled Fox: heheh exactly

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: could i have nathan's im? or should you ask when he's up?

xiled Fox: VMIkiddo

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: thank you thank you, i hope he doesn't think i'm a stalker or something. Dude, rika's still buggin' me about not kissing him

xiled Fox: heheh

xiled Fox: nah, Nathan and i talked about that on the way back, he sobered up a little leaving the building

xiled Fox: it would be like robbing you of your first kiss if it was with some drunk guy you just met

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: right, erika was just like... it's just a kiss... and i dunno, he was just making me really nervous. i just didn't know what to do.

xiled Fox: just give it some more time and wait it out, as jealous as I'd be about not being the first one to kiss you, it deffinately would at least be much cooler if it was sober and consentual

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: right

xiled Fox: what?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'm just agreeing about the sober and consetual part

(ok, that part of the convo made my heart jump... i was just freaking out. He who has a grlfriend wants to be My first kiss????? oO;;;)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: one thing tho, what is it w/ guys and their obsession about purity?

xiled Fox: i don't know, could be the problem that we don't have any.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i never thought of it that way...

What is it w/ me and guys? I just don't get 'em at all...

CheZ

previous next