Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
semi conscious
05.24.03 - 3:38 pm

*comes crawling out of the grave full of junk* I'm somewhat alive after my moving out experience...

Right now... you can't get in my room. And i've been home for a week now.

It's weird... My mom asked me if i thought i'd be going back to school tomorrow, considering i always leave sunday nites. But, i dunno... i feel like i'm home to stay. But when i'm trying to sleep, i acutally miss my loft bed. It was comfy, i had all my blankets and stufted animals surounding me. It was my own lil world.

And now i'm home. And my world is gone. i can't walk to practice anymore, i have to drive.

At practice it's a totally different experience.

I'm not about to piss my suit everytime i get on the pool deck. It's just good ol' John. Oh yeah and the new coach, Cupcake. Acutally his name is Chris but... w/ a nickname like that, you can't fear him.

Me-"Chris, you look like a man to put fear into these lil kids... but w/ a name like Cupcake, it's just not working out."

Chris-"Like i told your team mates, it's like naming a rotwhiler(sp?) Fluffy."

I like him. He's like Pat, but he does look like a cupcake compared to Pat.

I keep wanting to see the TU team. It's like, damn where the hell is the motivation? the Y team is dull... at practice at TU it's high spirited and it keeps your energy high. I feel sluggish in the water, and just was to sleep.

I've fallen asleep swimming before... it's very weird. After awhile your body gets into a rythm... and you just keep going and the whole time your not really conscious.

you ppl should try it ;p

CheZ

previous next