Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Never going to escape am i?
11.22.04 - 5:09 pm

Like the new layout?

Took me a little while to understand the html, but it's all good now.

I don't know why, but i'm really relating with the side image.

But refrain from the sexual messages.

I'm just in a bind. Twisting and tangleing among my own agnst with myself.

I have been meaning to change this for some time now. It just took my review to get the motivation.

My new nickname, curtisy of Vicki, is Girly Girl.

They're making a monster out of me. One of these days i'll lash out.

Pft. yeah right. I'm just going to suck up to the fact that being a girl is acceptable in this society.

No matter how much that revolts me.

I'm no longer the strong and independent athlete i had become to be.

I'm no longer a swimmer.

I'm an art major, lost among people who they themselves are struggling.

Yay for conflicts.

Such as life, never escaping it.

chez

previous next