Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I've only known him two weeks?
11.24.04 - 11:48 am

When am i not having issues?

Dave and i... we get a long, he's a friend w/ a lot of benefits.

But there's something lacking.

I can't fall asleep with him.

I was tossing and turning.

Also, i just wasn't "feeling" it. I didn't really feel like making out w/ him. I think all the novelty is starting to wear off.

With Brandon i was constantly happy with him.

Dave... i can get happy with him, but it's not the same.

I guess... because he doesn't care enough about me, i'm not as happy.

I dunno, i've been seeing him for.... two weeks.

Wow, i thought i'd been longer than that... probably because i've known him longer than that.

Well. Now knowing that, i'm just going to brush whatever i've felt into a box and open it back up in another two weeks.

chez

previous next