Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Why are ppl leaving me?
05.12.03 - 12:38 am

DJ- "Sorry Em"

Me- "Sorry for what?"

DJ-"Well, i've been taking these testosteron(sp?) pills lately..."

Me-"Yeah..."

DJ-"And i was just looking at your ass"

Me-"I think you'd look at anyone's ass, with or without the pills"

DJ-"It's just that, today, i walked around with a boner. Mid Day!"

*kneels down to work on the floor*

DJ-*mutters*"Aww, man, you didn't bend."

Me-"Aww i'm sorry, next time you might now want to be so blunt about the fact that your checking out my ass."

DJ-"Well.. uh, yeah..."

The converstation that i have w/ this guy.

I like the fact that he's very blunt about things. But i was working... i don't need to know that your checking me out... Men.

Lisa was trying to find an online pic of me... so that she could try to hook me and this guy up...

Lisa, darlying, We have not even a full two weeks left!

I like the phrase that Andy used today...

"I'm not a piece of meat!"

And that basically describes how i feel.

Like, that's all i'm worth, is my bocy.

Tis sickening... i'm not just smooth skin and big blue eyes.

And there's nothing i can do about it.

Today Bridget came back from home.

And i'm losing my room mate.

Her parents aren't letting her come back next yr cuz of tuition. She can't afford it. So she's going to a closer college and prolly commuting.

I wanted to cry.

I've had 3 room mates for one yr. Christine, Mandy, and now Bridget. And now i'm getting another one.

And then junior yr, i don't know what i'm going to do then. i'm finding ppl are leaving me left and right.

I'm prolly just going to stay in the dorms. Not even try to get an appartment or something... I like the Res., and unless my plans change, then i think i just might stay here till i leave.

I think i'm going to talk to emily about this. I know she's Really tired of Sara. I think it'd do her some good if she got away from her. Maybe i could room w/ her or something junior yr. Or maybe next yr if we can just switch around.

We'll see.

The whole thing w/ the quad this semester is about Sara. Miss Queen. Everyone's pissed off about her. I've been annoied ever since i moved in! And Tylor is the one who really gets pissed off about it.

It's funny too ^_^

but it's late, i don't want to get any more depressed than i am now...

Considering i have an 8:00 class and a paper to write... fun!

CheZ

previous next