Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Pity me, and this red tea (hey, it rhyms!)
05.28.03 - 11:16 pm

What to do on a... Wednesday night... Dear god, i didn't even know it was Wed.

I just lied in bed all day today.

It was a pity me i'm sick day ^_^ and i was loving it. Of course no one was home except my older bro, he actually gave me some kind of sympathy. This having a grl friend, is doing him some good.

so i'm lying in bed, and my tummy really starts to hurt, and them my instant reaction was to run to the bath room.

And no it wasn't to throw up...

Womenly things.

I'm just having a fine and dandy day because of this.

And now because i can't sleep, i believe i'll watch Harry Potter or Beauty and the Beast, to make me feel better. *sniffles*

CheZ

don't forget, it's sign a random guestbook week starting june 1st!

previous next