Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
r3v3rt
04.25.03 - 1:46 pm

Why is it i can't motivate myself to do the work i need to do!!

Two 5 page papers!!

Two!!

And Art!!

Ahh!!

Ok... so i'm not panicing, yet.

Soon to come, tho.

Always expected ;p

Morn' practice, the usual. Swim, class, then another class, nap, and then eat.

And i Should be doing my work. Should Should SHOULD!!

but will i?

Dunno, have ta wait and see.

It's like... senior-itist again. But i'm in college oO weirding me out, man.

I have around 4 weeks left. And i dunno... what am i going to do during the summer?

prolly revert back into my noexistant life. Where i have no one but my family and my cat.

*shrugs*

No one loves me... *sniffles*

Or let me rephrase that, no one wants to see me. Eh, the fact that i used the summer to escape my friends to a certain extent, is totally my fault... but now i know what it's like to be constantly harassed by ppl.. more than likely if i revert, then i'll only be hurting myself next yr.

oh well.

CheZ

Alice
You Are Alice!

What Fucked Up Disney Princess Are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

Dude.. i don't know where this came from... i didn't mark anthing that said, I like the Same Sex! Eh, have a laugh, erika know's in my heart of hearts, i'm attracted to Fish ;pppp

Gay Bear
Gay Bear

Which Dysfunctional Care Bear Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous next