Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I knew there was a reason for this
11.24.03 - 1:15 am

Kiran... oh geez...

"You need to learn how to seduce."

"Excuse me?"

"Ya know, flutter your lashes, wear a cute lil smile where ever you go..."

"One, there's no fluttering. I refuse. Two, the only time i wear that "lil smile" is when i'm planing on taking over the world."

Not only that, i'm entering that college of Kiran, where all your wishes and lusts come true.

Everyday i will have a seminar, where i will have instructions, and for homework i must use those instructions to the fullest.

On guys.

Ah, Right.

"All you need is a lil self confience."

"All i need is a bullet pointed to my head. That will solve something. In fact that will solve everthing."

*sigh*"Yeah, and then what will happen to you?"

"Eh, who knows."

"Great plan."

"Isn't it?"

Kristin and i are enrolling Wed. We are to learn of the Queen's greatest of methods of attracting men. Ok, for Kiran all she has to be is in a room and men flock to her. Kris and I we are like, "Dude! Breathing! Isn't it awesome??!!" "Totally!" Um, yeah, we just aren't there yet... don't think we ever will be... but i'm sure we can keep on the topic of breathing for hrs at end!

"I think your just adorable."

"What?"

"Just you talking... it's so cute!"

"Oh man..."

Adorable... cute? Ok, maybe if i was wearing a pink fluffy skirt.

Omg. Ok, my room mates, hold on tanget... while i'm talking to Kiran, she comes running in, and screams, "Shwing!"

She fucking scared me so bad. I screamed into my cell, made Kiran deaf... and she even didn't say sorry.

I'm at my computer she reaches over me, grabs my gold fish, pours some of it out...

"Sara, please don't do that again, i'm on the cell."

"Like i knew you were on it."

Christ, dude. I don't fucking bother you, yeah my door was open... which i forgot about, but i don't scare you for fun. Just so I can get a fucking laugh.

Have some consideration.

I'm extremely jumply, i dunno. I just am, it's been weird these past few days. If someone shows some extreme emotion just out of nowhere i jump back.

Mere, totally scared the shit out of me today... Had head sets on, singing... Jumps out from behind me, "Emilie!"

God, i got her back tho ^_^ even tho i felt really bad for doing it afterwards. I was opening the door to go and find her and she's right there, and i opened the door really fast so it scared her. Oh man, the look on her face.

My brother's always know how to scare me. Hiding behind corners so on and so forth.

But ugh. Sara just... she doesn't fucking need to do that.

Thank god i'll be away from her. I just need to be home. I don't appreciate having to wake up every other night to creaking, i don't like the fact that i make sure i don't make noise in the morning, i don't scream like Sara thru out the hallway, i don't fucking scare people for fun.

Great... now i'm in a mood.

Siiigh...

Fuck.

Chez

previous next