Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Re-evaluation of myself....
11.23.03 - 3:02 pm

Ok, apperently... Everyone that i didn't know at Lisa's party, knew me. Either by seeing me on campus, or they remembered me from Gallaghers last night.

Dude, i feel like in Delaware again.

Man, did the party get really really crowded at on point. It was actually a birthday party for Lisa's room mate, but it soon ended up w/ a bunch of random ppl. And me ending up against a wall and i just couldn't take it.

Poor Alyssa... it was her b-day party and she hardly knew anyone there. Ah well... she had some fun i believe, i hope.

Oh wow, yeah definatly got cornered in a room, of lesbians... well one straight other than me, all showing eachother their bra's and underwear.

And then Jenna who was the other straight grl screamed at me, "Let's see yours!" and then she preceded to come near me...

"Um, i just have a thong on and that'll all that your going to hear about it, and uh definatly not seeing my bra cuz i'm not wearing one."

"Niiiice."

Once i said that everyone just looked at me and i just crawled back to the door and went out into the living room full of masses of people.

And then Alexis (another roommate of Lisa's), she's obsessed w/ my hair and she's always asking me to show my eye make up.

"Your hair, oh my god, i want it!"

"Um, it's kind stuck to my head otherwise i wish you could."

"And yet again, eyeshadow is awesome."

"I'm a bored art major w/ nothing else to do w/ my life other than to paint my eyes." *nervous laugh*

And when i was pressed up against a wall, one grl rubbed her ass against me really dramaticly... Come to think of it, i got really molested last night.

*Alexis reaching up and puting her hand thru my hair*"Don't worry i'm not hitting on you."

And now i can't stop laughing about the whole thing last night.

Erika, i'm getting double the action over here and your not, lol.

That's what you get for not comeing!

Of course none of this happened at the gay bar... Oh!

There's another one, in Dec. I'm going to see if i can drag my brother into going. Oh wow, i can see it now.

Pep actually is opening up to the gay community a lil bit, basically he just doesn't know enough gay ppl to understand them, well not understand but yeah... i think it'd be a good experience for him. To open up his eyes. I've been experience these type of ppl all my life, because of mom, i don't see how he can be missing out on it.

Damnit, he worked in a garden shop, how the hell can he Not be exposed to it?

Working at Cathy's did help him a lil. Oh, Cathy's a lil plant stand and the owner, Cathy, she does flower arangements and sells herbs and other plants to flowers...

I dunno, i just want my brother to losen up. He and i have the same personalities. Almost exact other than he takes offense to things more than i.

I understood his views on drinking, because we both experienced our mother drinking, and we both remember what the effects were.

I'd like for him to enjoy parties, which he doesn't... But i definatly don't want him to turn into me...

**Talking to Lisa before the party

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i do plan on getting trashed tho, so if this doesn't last me(refering to my 99 apples) i can give you money to buy a shot off of you

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: man, could you ever expect me to say that? damn i've changed...

Lisa: yeah u have

Lisa: haha sure

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i wonder if it's better or for worse...

Lisa: better

Lisa: u need to have fun in college

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i know

I don't know if it's a good or bad change... It kinda scares me... I'm glad that i couldn't stomach any alcohol last night tho, even if i wanted to get drunk.

I did drink, but all it did was give me a head ache.

I just have a lot of thinking to do. I have to re-evaluate this whole drinking thing... I think it's time for a break.

Siigh, like i'm going to be able to...

CheZ

previous next