Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
The super cow captured me.
07.03.05 - 12:40 pm

For a day off, I haven't gotten anything accomplished... Actually I did accomplish something.

I threw the other day. Man, you should have seen the first pot that came from my hands. Freaking horrible. But then the 2nd one was great. After the 7th pot my hands started to cramp and I rubbed my palm raw.

But all in a days work.

So, one project that's down. I still need to finish the pots, get there bottoms smoothed out and trim them more. Also have to make a poem.

I'm scared of poems. I've decided I'm going to do an "I am" poem. Where to take your surroundings and start with "I am" for every sentence.

Easy peasy =)

Kiran's down seeing her hick boyfriend, and the two of them are planning something... It involves me, but I don't know what we're doing.

I just can't start work yet. I haven't had a day off like this since god knows when.

The plans with Kiran:
Going to a run down theater to see War of the Worlds
Wearing a skirt or I sleep with the dog.. oO

NOT happy about the skirt.

Oh, now the mall and Kohls possible.

I love Kiran, I'm not a fan of shopping.

chez

previous next