Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
surf grls
05.12.03 - 11:37 pm

I was just watching surf grls on mtv.

I can totally relate w/ those grls.... but w/ swimming.

It's a priviledge to swim. Here, god, it's like an honor God bestode you... God meaning Pat...

those grls are so lucking getting a chance like that. And i'm not sure if that was the first episode or not... but two grls got off.

One because of family issues, and the other just wasn't having fun.

I would have loved to have been there to the grl who just didn't like it, and be like..

"fun, what fun. You have a chance to improve, you have a chance to make your life a lil more worth while, and your fucking afraid cuz it's not fun. Bullshit. Fun is for the weak. Go find your spine somewhere."

Argh. i Hate ppl like that. I really do.

but then you can bring the topic...

"So, you don't have fun when you swim?"

It's habit. I have fun outside of the pool. In the pool, i work. And i work hard. I don't let the outside world bother me while i'm swimming.

It's just what i'm used to.

*shrugs*

Ok, zoning out... of to bed

CheZ

previous next