Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yin and Yang, we have met
03.12.05 - 11:20 pm

I got to do my clay crawl today. It was such an awesome time.

Of course all the places that we went to didn't know that there was a clay crawl going on.

Every bar we went into we had to show them our pamphelets to show them that they were involved.

Apparently no one was up for gallery and bar hopping for clay's sake.

Except for Kati, Jacilyn, and myself.

From 1pm up until now.. 11:20pm, I've been out. A full fucking day of walking Baltimore.

Baltimore is great city. I'm getting to know my way around, I don't get so lost any more, it's great!

What's even more amazing that 3 girls can keep eachother occupied for that long. We talked the whole time.

Jacilyn and I have had a rocky start to friendship, we know all the same people but never really connected until today. We are both the extremes of eachother. I'm quiet and reserved, she's loud and bubbly.

Thing is, like everyother person out there, we have our own bagage. She's one that has a lot of shit under the bridge.

I just got off the phone with her, and she was harrassing her exboyfriend. The two of them, her and her ex are horrible. They just love to fuck with one another. Well, Jac went to go see him when he had his girlfriend over there. Got into an arguement, I believe, and then fell down the stairs of his house. Now she's bleeding and she won't let me come over to check on her.

I can't just drive around Falls road to find her either... I have no clue as to where she lives. I just know she lives around Falls rd.

Before that she called me and asked if I was tired to see if I wanted to go out again. My body's tired but my head is wired. So, I figured I'd go out again... I got a shower, my hair is all nice and blown dried(something rare).

Now she just wants to be alone, which I completely understand, but why do that?

Not only did she harass her ex, but smirred her dog's shit on their car doors!

She was calling me asking me why she does that and calling herself an asshole.

This girl is a bitch, she has the good and bad with her, but I don't know why she does it. I don't know why she posseses herself to do it.

She lacks self control.

That's the only way to describe her. She can control herself, just in certain instances does she have no control. When it comes to men, she has not control. She loves men, she loves having options, she hates being tied down, and she has a hard time committing.

The two of us have had similar backgrounds. Both of us have been molested. Her it's been several, me it was once. For her though, not to say she put herself in them, she didn't know how to get out of it.

I stay away from men, she charges for them.

Like I said before, we are completely and utterly polar opposites.

And I pray that I can handle some sane friendship between her.

chez

previous next