Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
siblings suck
12.22.02 - 7:15 pm

Well today was the so called family thing... and some how i'd gotten all of my frustration out... but the fucking entry disappears! I was looking at my friends away message and it fucking disappears... god damnit... oh well... second time telling it...

We went to Long Wood Gardens, something you Have to do if you live in the area... x-mas lights... beautiful decorations, and plants... It's a garden whadya expect?

So, we're walking in... and my mom tells us... no fooling around. I'm 18. Come on... i know what's expected out of me... but my fucking 12 yr old brother doesn't.

So we walk maybe 15 feet from the entrance, and Andrew starts. He fucking spit he tooth pic on me. He chewed it up, slobbered on it... and fucking spit it on me.

*smolders*

So i recoil on him... not violently but i raise my voice in definace and what not... and my mom's like "we're in public" Oh fuck the public.

We're surrounded by strollers and lil kids... all acting up, running, screaming, crying... you name it.

and Andrew fucking spits on me... *growls* ouu... so i didn't hit him or anthing... i yelled at him, not loudly... but that pissed my dad off... him and his short temper and all, so he yells at both of us and wants to pull us aside.

No. You don't fucking pull and 18 yr old grl aside like she's 5. So i told him frankly, "There's no reason to talk to me, it's Andrew who's provoking it. So i'm not going to be talked to!"

So he yells at Andrew *evil grin* and then the dork smolders with anger half way thru the tour. Ha! fucking idiot deserved to be angry. I'm glad i ruined half of it... cuz he ruined my beginning.

So, my parents, my older and younger bro, and i just stroll thru the pretty decorations... trying to avoid the screaming kids and strollers... With my mom muttering how glad she was that those days were over and that she hates lil kids.

and that's the extent of my nite... geting pissed off cuz of my dork ass brother...

As always... gr... i can't escape it. He just likes to fuck w/ me and i hate it.

I will hurt the lil brat one of these days... i don't want to but i will if he doesn't stop it.

Just one of those sibling things...

CheZ

previous next