Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Chlorine waft...
12.21.02 - 11:11 am

well... i just got my ass kicked... i'm surpised... John's practices are Really hard now. They aren't as hard as Pat's but yeah... they're hard.

and my upper back is all in knots... and i have no idea why... prolly from sleeping wrong...

Dude! my clock in my room isn't set back! i woke up at 5am!! Argh! i could have had another hr!! *bangs head**cries* i really needed that extra hr...

*yawns* i smell like chlorine... but what's new?

*yawns more* damn... i'm really tired...

I picked a good week to come back, most of it was breast stroke ^_^ obviously my stroke... so yeah i made all the intervals, hehe... it wasn't that hard considering what i've had to do in the past, but it wasn't easy.

My mom is really giving me a hard time about x-mas presents... Hello! You've given me everything i've needed! I don't need any more junk, except Sims Online *evil grin* ohh wow... i can't wait till i get that!! I also need sim pet... i forgot about that one, too.

I dunno... it just doesn't feel like x-mas... i'm not not in the mood. *shrugs* it's weird... Normally i'm really excited about it... but considering i just got to college, and every time i go home my mom buys me clothes! there isn't really anything more that i need...

I just can't wait until i move into my other quad... it'll be a smaller room but i don't care... it'll still be great. I'll be w/ them, and then become closer friends. ^_^

Screw the swim team grls... i've got my own lil group right where i live!

I saw king of hearts today...(look at previous entrys w/ that title and you'll get the scoope) So yeah, he was annoying me... *rolls eyes* I was trying to do ab work, but he kept making me loose count cuz he was throwing out random #'s!! so yeah... i think today i did around 600 abs... dunno... prolly less...

I can't practice tomorrow... i'm really upset... i wanna swim! but i can't cuz we are having a family thing.. argh... Off to Long Wood Gardens! to see the x-mas lights! Family tradition... bleh...

Crap, i really need a shower... i smell too much like chlorine for my liking...

CheZ

previous next