Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Ace of Swords
11.24.02 - 12:29 pm

Ok... now, there's no question of John's intent of corrupting me...

He called me, to go over into the other grls quad... and he's drunk up in Emily's bed calling ppl... and i'm just sitting there... and Lenour calls him... and she asks if John and i are having sex!!!!!

*hides head* omg... he was laughing his head off...and had to keep telling her no, cuz i guess she didn't believe it... So yeah! that was fun...

Then John says something like,"I can't choose! I like both Emily(ie)'s!" i'm still questioning this statement...

Then he's like, come up here... on the bed... well i went to the other one cuz they are side by side on the wall.. and i'm pretty tired... so i take Sara's Pooh bear and use it as a pillow and just listen to Boob(john) and Emily talk... i think that's when he said that he couldn't choose between us... Then they get ready for bed... Boob's been sleeping in Emily's room for some time now... and Emily keeps asking if i believe her that they don't have sex... and every time i say no. I've had to say no to her twice this week...

Then she goes out of the room and John slides down beside me... covers and all... and he's like, You should live in Valley View next yr... it's cheeper and you'd be living near me... Then he grabs me and says he's naked!! i almost feel off the fucking bed... but considering i've fallen off before, i know how much it hurts... i just had one leg over the edge and clutching to the post and Pooh for my life. The whole time he was laughing... and i just buried my head into the bear.

Then Emily comes back in and asked if he's tormenting me and he tells her and all she does was laugh... *sighs*

so yeah... they get ready to go to sleep... Boob slides back over to the other bed, actually trying to conceal everything.. *shakes head* And Emily gets in w/ him, and i'm just like... ok... what do i do now... Emily said before that i could sleep in there w/ them, but i was like... no way.

so then i just climb out, saying that i'm gonna go to my own bed... and Emily asks me again! if i think that they are having sex... so i get a lil sarcastic, which i shouldn't have but i was tired, and i'm like oooh yeah... ><;; so, i know she might ask me later... and i'm going to have to profusely tell her that i don't.

I don't think they are. Boob said they haven't, and Emily so... why not believe it... i'd rather believe that they aren't. I'm just in denial i think tho... oh well...

But see! If you were me! and trying to get him out of your head... those events wouldn't help the situation...

I just don't know what to do... the whole swim team think that we've hooked up. The know i talk to him a lot.

and i did a tarot card reading... cuz i was really wondering what they'd say about the situation... And it gave me Strength revirsed, Ace of Swords, and 10 of cups... the only bad card in there was strength revirsed w/ prolly means me being scared to tell him... and the ace of swords represents me, and the 10 of cups represents him.. and tho two cards basically gave me a good omen about the whole situation... but i dunno...

Geez.. i need food... all this thinking made me hungrey!

CheZ

previous next