Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
i'm a worry wort.
07.22.05 - 11:33 pm

I haven't fully moved in yet... but I got the big stuff in.

Bedding, tv, and computer are all happy in their new places.

I have the same room esentually, just different floor. The furniture is also situated differently which gives me a change. I got tired of the rectangle. The room looks smaller, more squat then long, but I'm happy with it. That's all that matters anyways.

The room upstairs is a mess. I'll get it all fixed up later tomorrow or sunday.

The only downside to moving here is now I can hear the AC units. I didn't notice them through the day, it was when I finally was able to sit down did I hear it.

I met my room mates, Ti and Kelly. Kelly is moving out so she's in the process of getting out of here. Ti is staying with me, and I've found that she likes her music semi loud. So, we shall see how this all works out. I'm not getting on her case about it, i'm across the hall, it won't bother me. I'm just hopeing nothing goes wrong.

Vicki and Beth were online, prolly waiting for me to IM them. I didn't give them the pleasure. I've already talked to Beth via phone, I don't need any more communcation that that. I don't really feel like talking to Vicki.

The way I see it, if I'm going to see you for two semesters, give me three months of noncommunication. I'm not dropping you, I just need space. Right now I need A Lot of space.

I'm not looking forward to this semester. The fact that I'm now president of a community that isn't a community hit me last night. I'm not a leader, I'm putting that out there right now, and I will adress that with everyone as well. I'm just scared of the power and the fact that I could ruin everything.

With all these worries aside, I've earned sleep, which I shall do now.

chez

previous next