Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Yummy
11.08.03 - 9:31 pm

Awww... home sweet home ^_^

Man, my Mom and i had some major catching up from 3 weeks of being away from eachother. I updated her on everything basically.

I love my Mommy.

Oh dear god, did some major shopping today... it was hysterical just watching my mom and me. It's like puting catnip infront of a cat when my mom and i shop.

And everything was on sale! Which ment my mom would buy me more clothes. Hehe, i love how that works.

Then after burning a major hole into our credit cards, my mom and i went to get our hair cut, and mine dyed.

I have dark black burgendy hair now. It's kick ass. My dad took pics w/ the digital camera... but i put make up on and Ugh. I don't look like me, all they the pics are are frontals... They aren't what i want to put up.

And now the battery is dead so i can't take any ones that I'd like.

Siigh, so i'm just going to have to suffer and so are you.

After coming home from shopping, i just played dress up. I've changed prolly 6 times...

I'm just being a total girl tonight. It's something i need. Considering i just can't act like this anywhere else.

I searched through all my old highschool clothes... all my old goth and punk stuff. Jesus, how the hell could i have left this stuff behind!

My mom's sense of fashion had diverted me from my comfortablity...

Yo, i'm wearing a skirt now. Wow.

Oh and i'm definatly rocking this outfit Monday. Black boots, metal hanging, pink skirt, black Blink182 shirt, and w/ my hair... Hella yeah.

Lil bro just decided to interupt...

"Did you write about your period?"

"OH, forgot about that..."

Yeah. That's what Drew is for. Reminding my monthy pain. Dear god i wanted to fall over and just curl into a ball.. I think i'm being eaten from the inside out.

Uterus: Yum.

Ah well...

Gotta end this. My lil bro is after me for stealing the computer...

CheZ

previous next