Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm diggin myself a grave... all you need to do is bury me.
06.11.03 - 3:31 pm

Last night i had a craving.

Ok... it's kinda bad calling it a craving, but i have no other idea as to how to describe it.

No... i didn't want food.

I just wanted to be cuddled.

But i'm sure food would have been a nice substitute if i was hungry....

Siigh, my hormones just like messing w/ me.

For most the the yr, my friends at TU we trying to set me up w/ ppl, but it never would happen, or we would never meet. Just things would always get in the way.

And then there was Nate.

And he was online... but i didn't get the guts to im him.

I'm a wuss.

I'm a wuss in general!

God, i'd just like to meet a nice guy.

Ok fine, a nice guy i could date... i've met plenty of nice guys.

On a different... but similar note, my lil bro broke up w/ his "grl friend"! Ha! *dances* But, he came home.... from school because of this.

A teacher called this morn' and my mom wasn't home to get the call... but normally when you get a call from a teacher (expecially in Drew's case) it's not a good sign.

The only thing Drew did was throw his books at some kid who was teasing him. And there were tears and stuff.

Bleh. Children thinking that they are old enough to experience love.

Ok, Yeah, i'm 19 and haven't experience it yet... but hey! I'm way better off than he is at the moment! He's 12! I don't even think he should have that type of experience yet!

I'm diggin myself a grave aren't i?

Figured...

CheZ

previous next